Al-Kufa University Journal for Biology

Published by University of Kufa

ISSN: 2073-8854 (Print)
ISSN: 2311-6544 (Electronic)

Language: English

Subjects: Science (General)
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Mahdi Husain Al-Ammar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
science of collige/kufa uneversity
mahdi.alammar@uokufa.edu.iq

Editors


Hydar Muhsin khalfa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Deputy Editor
haiderl.ligan@uokufa.edu.iq

Ali Bumajdad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
a.bumajdad@ku.edu.kw

Musa Nima Mezher

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
musan.alabbasi@uokufa.edu.iq

Abdelbary M. Prince

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor

Seyed omid Ranaei Siadat

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
O_ranaei@sbu.ac.ir

Emad Abbas Jaffar Al-Mulla

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
almullaemad@atu.edu.iq

Ahmed Yameny

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor

Mohammed Jawad Alhayderi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
mohammedj.alhayderi@uokufa.edu.iq

Kaream Talib Khshan Al-Hatemy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
kareem.alhatemi@uokufa.edu.iq

Mohammad Hamid

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor

Bassam K. Kudhair

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Editor

Saleem Mustafa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
Saleem.mustafa2015@gmail.com

Safaa Abdzaid Abdali ALKHALEDI

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Editor
safaaz.alkhalidi@uokufa.edu.iq

Sareh Arjmand

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
s_arjmand@sbu.ac.ir

Muslim Idan Mohsin

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Editor
Muslim.aljabri@uokufa.edu.iq

Hussein Hameed Hassan Al-Turnachy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Editor
husseinh.abdulla@uokufa.edu.iq

Qaiser I Sheikh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
q.i.sheikh@sheffield.ac.uk

SAMA ALMAAROFI

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor

Hussam Askar Mohamed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Editor
Hussamaskar@azhar.edu.eg