Al-Qadisiyah Journal for Engineering Sciences

Published by Al-Qadisiyah University

ISSN: 1998-4456 (Print)
ISSN: 2411-7773 (Electronic)

Language: English

Subjects: Mechanics and mechanical engineering; Structural engineering; Technology and engineering (General); Chemical Engineering; Electrical engineering and electronics
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Khaled Al-Farhany

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
The University of Al-Qadisiyah/ College of engineering/Mechanical Engineering Department
khaled.alfarhanyy@qu.edu.iq

Ali Fahad Fahem

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering, The University of Al-Qadisiyah
ali.fahem@qu.edu.iq,

Editors


Ali J. Chamkha

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Faculty of Engineering Kuwait College of Science and Technology Doha District, 35004, Kuwait
a.chamkha@kcst.edu.kw

Lei Guo

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Electrochemistry-Corrosion-Materials School of Material and Chemical Engineering Tongren University China
chygl@gztrc.edu.cn

Sameh E. Ahmed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mathematics, College of Science King Khalid University Abha, 62529, Saudi Arabia
sehassan@kku.edu.sa

Tikendra Nath Verma

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering MANIT Bhopal INDIA
tnverma@manit.ac.in

Ioannis E. Sarris

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering University of West Attica Athens, Greec
sarris@uniwa.gr

Raman P. Singh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Associate Dean for Engineering at OSU-Tulsa, USA Oklahoma State University Tulsa, OK, 74106, USA
raman.singh@okstate.edu

Fateh Mebarek-Oudina

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences, University of 20 Août 1955-Skikda Skikda, 21000, Algeria
f.mebarek_oudina@univ-skikda.dz

Nirmalendu Biswasi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Power Engineering Jadavpur University Kolkata, India
biswas.nirmalendu@gmail.com

Fatma Kandemirli

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering Department of Biomaterials Faculty of Engineering and Architecture Kastamonu University AKuzeykent, 37150 Kastamonu Merkez/Kastamonu, , Turkey
fkandemirli@kastamonu.edu.tr

Mohammed Y. Fattah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil Engineering Department University of Technology Baghdad, Iraq
myf_1968@yahoo.com

Mohamed Kohail

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Faculty of Engineering Ain Shams University 1st Elsarayat St., Abbasia, 11517, Cairo, Egypt
m.kohail@eng.asu.edu.eg

Azher M. Abed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Techniques Engineering Department College of Engineering and Technologies, Al-Mustaqbal University College Hillah, iraq
azhermuhson@uomus.edu.iq

Mirali Mohammadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Civil Engineering Faculty Engineering Urmia University P O Box 165, Urmia 57561-51818 Iran
m.mohammadi@urmia.ac.ir

Parthasarathi Mandal

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mechanical Aerospace & Civil Engineering School of Engineering The University of Manchester Manchester, UK
p.mandal@manchester.ac.uk

Salvador Hernandez

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Civil and Construction Engineering Oregon State University Corvallis, OR, USA
sal.hernandez@oregonstate.edu

Assi. Prof. Dr. Saif Alzabeebee

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Roads and Transport Engineering Department Department of Civil Engineering College of Engineering University of Al-Qadisiyah Al Diwaniyah, Qadisiyah Province, Room 10, Iraq
saif.alzabeebee@qu.edu.iq

Abeer Elshater

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Urban Planning and Design Faculty of Engineering Ain Shams University, Cairo
abeer.elshater@eng.asu.edu.eg

Qhatan A. Yousif

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Materials Engineering University of Al-Qadisiyah Al Diwaniyah, Qadisiyah Province, Room 15, Iraq
qahtan.adnan@qu.edu.iq

Ahmad Sanusi Bin Hassan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Housing Building, and Planning Universiti Sains Malaysia Penang 11800, Malaysia.
sanusi@usm.my

Adebowale Martins Obalalu

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematical Sciences Augustine University Ilara-Epe, Lagos, Nigeria
adebowale.obalalu17@gmail.com

Mohamed F. Al-Dawody

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering University of Al-Qadisiyah Al Diwaniyah, Qadisiyah Province, Iraq
mohamed.aldawody@qu.edu.iq

Ammar Abdulkadim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering University of Al-Qadisiyah Al Diwaniyah, Qadisiyah Province, Iraq
ammar.abdulkadhim@qu.edu.iq

Subasish Das

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department Ingram School of Engineering Texas State University San Marcos, Texas, USA
subasish@txstate.edu

Ali H. Abbar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor


Shukur Bin Abu Hassan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Centre for Advanced Composite Materials (CACM) Composite Laboratory Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Malaysia
shukur@utm.my

Ali Hadi Ghawi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

ali.ghawi@qu.edu.iq

Hayder Miri Hamzah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Electronics and Communications Engineering Department College of Engineering University of Al-Qadisiyah Al Diwaniyah, Qadisiyah Province, Room 20, Iraq
hayder.hamzah@qu.edu.iq

Faris Ali Mustafa Mazoori

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Architecture College of Engineering Salahaddin University Erbil City, Iraq
faris.mustafa@su.edu.krd

Rafid Kadhim Abbas

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

Rafid.Abbas@qu.edu.iq

Anthony Agyei-Agyemang.

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology Kumasi, Ghana
tonyagyemang@yahoo.com

Efimov Nikolai Nikoaevivh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Thermal Power Plants and Heat Engineering College of Engineering Platov South-Russian State Polytechnic University (NPI) Novocherkassk, Rostov Oblast, 346428, Russia
efimov@novoch.ru