Al-Bahith Journal

Published by Kerbala University

ISSN: 2222-3002 (Print)
ISSN: 2790-220X (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Subjects: History of Europe; Historical osteology; Prehistoric archaeology; General works; Art; Education (General)
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Hasan Habeeb Aazer Al-Qraiti

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences
hasan.h@uokerbala.edu.iq

Editors


Haider Hassan Al-Yaqoubi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences
drhadidar_drhadidarpsych@yahoo.com

Ahmed Abdulhussein Atiyah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences
ahmed.atiyah@uokerbala.edu.iq

Hasan Hamzah Jawad Al-Bairmani

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences
hasan.hamza@uokerbala.edu.iq

Sabah Wajid Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences
sabah.w@uokerbala.edu.iq

Oras Hashim.bieyawi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences
oras.h@uokerbala.edu.iq

Laith Kabel Obaid Al-Waeli

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences

Murtadha Jaleel Ibraheem Al-mamury

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences
murtadha.ibraheem@uokerbala.edu.iq

Salam Fadhil Hasoon Almasoudi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences
salam.f@uokerbala.edu.iq

Hussein Musa Kadhim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala College of Education for Human Sciences
hussein.musa@uokerbala.edu.iq

Omar Salem Yaslam AL-Mohamadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor


Hassan Swadi Njeban

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor


Fouad Mohamed Freeh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor


Abdalmonam mohamed Alahmad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor


Ahmed Sahib Mubarak

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Babylon

Taha Shaddad Hamad al-Obeidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

tashha77@uoanbar.edu.iq

Khaled ِ Elnaggar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor


Fadhl Naser Haidara Makwaa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor


Wisam Kh. Abdul- Jabbar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor


Lazher Madani khaloua

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor



Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor