Journal of Engineering

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1726-4073 (Print)
ISSN: 2520-3339 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

License:

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Basma Abbas Abdulmajeed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Baghdad colleg Engineering chemical Engineering Department
Basma1957 @yahoo.com

Editors


Ammar A.Farhan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Energy Engineering College of Engineering University of Baghdad
ammarali@uob.edu.iq

Zainab Ziad Ismail Rasheed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

zismail@gmail.com

Fathi A.Alshamma

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
fathi_alshamma@yahoo.com

Amer Farouk Izzet

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Dept. of Civil Engineering

Firas Mohammed Tuaimah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

Dr.firas@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Nadia Adnan Shiltagh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

Dr.nadiaat123@gmail.com

Jalal A.Al-Sudani

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Oil Engineering
jalsud@uobaghdad.edu.iq

Fanar Mansour Abd

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Surveying Engineering
E mail: fanar.mansour@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq fanarmansour0@gmail.com fanar_mansour@yahoo.com

Ghada M. Ismael kamoona

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Architecture Engineering
g.kamoona@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Maysoon Basheer Abid

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Water Resources
maysoonbasheer@gmail.com

Nader Parvin

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Amirkabir University of Technology , Tehran Polytechnique
naderparvin@yahoo.com

Shihab Ahmed Shamma

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering The Institute for Systems Research

Pedro Azara Nicolas

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Theory.Polytechnics University of Catalonia

Qassim Nasir

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering.University of Sharjah
nasir@sharjah.ac.ae

Anita Zavodska

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Professional and Career Education Environmental sciences .Barry University USA
azavodska@barry.edu

Eyad Hassan Abed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and the Institute for Systems Research.University of Maryland, College Park.

Hassan Al-Nageim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Liverpool Centre for Materials Technology.Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
H.K.Alnageim@ljmu.ac.uk

Marwan Suliman

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Physics.Mutah University, Jordan

Hazim Abass

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Petroleum Engineering. Colorado School of Mines
habass@mines.edu

Hussain Al-Rizzo

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Systems Engineering University of Arkansas at Little Rock
hmalrizzo@ualr.edu

Taju alarifin Bin Musa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Faculty of Geoinformation and Real Estate University of Technology- Malaysia
tajulariffin@utm.my

Wameath Shawqi Abdul-Majeed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Chemical and Petrochemical Engineering Department Nizwa University College of Engineering and Architecture (CEA)
wameath@unizwa.edu.om, wameath@yahoo.com

Uday M. Basheer Al-Naib

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, UTM, Malaysia
ummb2008@gmail.com ; uday@utm.my; uday@mail.fkm.utm.my

Ali A. Merdaw Al-Saadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Chemical Engineering ME Scientific Engineering Ltd, Leeds, UK
amerdaw@mescieng.co.uk