Journal of Engineering

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1726-4073 (Print)   ISSN: 2520-3339 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief

  • Professor Dr. Basma Abbas Abdulmajeed
    University of Baghdad colleg Engineering chemical Engineering Department
    Basma1957 @yahoo.com

Editors

  • Professor Dr. Hussain Al-Rizzo
    Department of Systems Engineering University of Arkansas at Little Rock
    hmalrizzo@ualr.edu
  • Assistant Professor Dr. Fanar Mansour Abd
    Dept. of Surveying Engineering
    E mail: fanar.mansour@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq fanarmansour0@gmail.com fanar_mansour@yahoo.com
  • Professor Dr. Anita Zavodska
    School of Professional and Career Education Environmental sciences .Barry University USA
    azavodska@barry.edu
  • Professor Dr. Eyad Hassan Abed
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and the Institute for Systems Research.University of Maryland, College Park.
  • Professor Dr. Pedro Azara Nicolas
    Department of Theory.Polytechnics University of Catalonia
  • Professor Dr. Taju alarifin Bin Musa
    Faculty of Geoinformation and Real Estate University of Technology- Malaysia
    tajulariffin@utm.my
  • Professor Dr. Hassan Al-Nageim
    Liverpool Centre for Materials Technology.Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
    H.K.Alnageim@ljmu.ac.uk
  • Professor Dr. Shihab Ahmed Shamma
    Electrical and Computer Engineering The Institute for Systems Research
  • Professor Dr. Amer Farouk Izzet
    Dept. of Civil Engineering
  • Professor Dr. Fathi A.Alshamma
    Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
    fathi_alshamma@yahoo.com
  • Professor Dr. Hazim Abass
    Petroleum Engineering. Colorado School of Mines
    habass@mines.edu
  • Professor Dr. Marwan Suliman
    Department of Physics.Mutah University, Jordan
  • Assistant Professor Dr. Jalal A.Al-Sudani
    Dept. of Oil Engineering
    jalsud@uobaghdad.edu.iq
  • Assistant Professor Dr. Ghada M. Ismael kamoona
    Dept. of Architecture Engineering
    g.kamoona@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq
  • Assistant Professor Dr. Maysoon Basheer Abid
    Dept. of Water Resources
    maysoonbasheer@gmail.com
  • Professor Dr. Wameath Shawqi Abdul-Majeed
    Chemical and Petrochemical Engineering Department Nizwa University College of Engineering and Architecture (CEA)
    wameath@unizwa.edu.om, wameath@yahoo.com
  • Professor Dr. Ali A. Merdaw Al-Saadi
    Chemical Engineering ME Scientific Engineering Ltd, Leeds, UK
    amerdaw@mescieng.co.uk
  • Professor Dr. Zainab Ziad Ismail Rasheed

    zismail@gmail.com
  • Assistant Professor Dr. Ammar A.Farhan
    Dept. of Energy Engineering College of Engineering University of Baghdad
    ammarali@uob.edu.iq
  • Assistant Professor Dr. Firas Mohammed Tuaimah

    Dr.firas@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq
  • Professor Dr. Qassim Nasir
    Electrical and Computer Engineering.University of Sharjah
    nasir@sharjah.ac.ae
  • Professor Dr. Uday M. Basheer Al-Naib
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, UTM, Malaysia
    ummb2008@gmail.com ; uday@utm.my; uday@mail.fkm.utm.my
  • Assistant Professor Dr. Nader Parvin
    Amirkabir University of Technology , Tehran Polytechnique
    naderparvin@yahoo.com
  • Assistant Professor Dr. Nadia Adnan Shiltagh

    Dr.nadiaat123@gmail.com