Albahir journal

Published by AL-Abbas Holy Shrine

ISSN: 2312-5721 (Print)

Language: Arabic and English

Subjects: Science (General)
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Prof .Dr. Nawras Mohammed Shaheed Al-Dahan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor

Editors


Prof. Dr. Iman Sameer Abid Ali Baheia

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Babylon - College of Education for Pure Science Iraq
emanbhaya@itnet.uobabylon.edu.iq

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Mehmood Abdul- lttif

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala- College of Science
abdulateef1962@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Kareema M. Zeidan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Basrah- College of Science
profkmziadan@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Fadel Ismail Sharad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Karbala- College of Science
fadhil.altaie@gmail.com

prof. Dr. Iftikhar Modhar Talib

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Babylon- College of Education for Pure Sciences
ifticharalshraa@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Zhenmin Chen

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mathematics and Statistics Florida International University, Miami
chenzh@fiu.edu

Prof. Dr. Adrian Nicolae BRANGA

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mathematics and Informatics, Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu
adrian.branga@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Akbar Nikkhah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Animal Sciences University of Zanjan Zanjan 313-45195Iran
nikkhah@znu.ac.ir anikkha@yahoo.com akbar.nikkhah@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Khalil EL-HAMI

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Material Sciences towards nanotechnology University of Hassan 1st , Faculty of Khouribga, Morocco
elhami_k@yahoo.com khalil.elhami@uhp.ac.ma

Prof. Dr. Wen-Xiu Ma

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Mathematics at University of South Florida
mawx@cas.usf.edu

Prof. Dr. Wasam Sameer Abid Ali Baheia

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Babylon College of Technology Information
wesambhaya@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Reza Allazadeh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Design, Manufacture and Engineering Management Advanced Forming Research Centre University of Strathclyde
mrallazadeh@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Norsuzailina Mohamed Sutan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Deparyment of Civil Engenering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
msnorsuzailina@feng.unimas.my

Prof. Dr. Hayder Hmeed Al-Hmedawi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Kerbala College of Science
hayderalhmedawy@gmail.com

Prof. Ravindra Pogaku

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Chemical and Bioprocess Engineering, Technical Director of Oil and Gas Engineering, Head of Energy Research Unit, Faculty of Engineering, University Malaysia Sabah (UMS)
ravindra@ums.edu / dr_ravindra@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Luc Avérous

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
BioTeam/ECPM-ICPEES, UMR CNRS 7515, Université de Strasbourg, 25 rue Becquerel, 67087 Strasbourg Cedex 2, France
luc.averous@unistra.fr

Assist. Prof Dr. Ibtisam Abbas Nasir Al-Ali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Karbala - College of Science
ibtisambio@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Hongqing Hu

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Huazhong Agricultural University
hqhu@mail.hzau.edu.cn hqhu04@126.com

Prof. Dr. Stefano Bonacci

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Siena, Department of Environmental Sciences
stefano.x.bonacci@gsk.com bonaccistefano6@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Pierre Basmaji

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Scientific Director of Innovatecs, and Institute of Science and technology Director-Brazil
nanoexpertise@yahoo.com.br

Asst. Prof. Dr. Basil Abeid Mahdi Abid Al-Sada

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Engineering, University of Babylon, Iraq.
dr.basil2006@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Michael Koutsilieris

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Experimental Physiology Laboratory, Medical School, National & Kapodistrian University of Athens.
mkoutsil@med.uoa.gr

Prof. Dr. Gopal Shankar Singh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Institute of Environment & Sustainable Development, Banaras Hindu University, Dist-Varanasi-221 005, UP, India
gopalsingh.bhu@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. MUTLU ÖZCAN

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Dental Materials Unit (University of Zurich, Dental School, Zurich, Switzerland)
mutluozcan@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Devdutt Chaturvedi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Applied Chemistry, Amity School of Applied Sciences, Amity University Uttar Pradesh
evduttchaturvedi@gmail.com dchaturvedi@lko.amity.edu

Prof. Dr. Rafat A. Siddiqui,

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Food and Nutrition Science Laboratory Agriculture Research Station Virginia State University
rsiddiqui@vsu.edu rasiddiqui@sbcglobal.net

Prof. Dr. Carlotta Granchi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Pharmacy, Via Bonanno 33, 56126 Pisa,
carlotta.granchi@farm.unipi.it

Prof. Dr. Piotr Kulczycki

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Technical Sciences; Polish Academy of Sciences, Systems Research Institute,
kulczycki@ibspan.waw.pl , kulczycki@agh.edu.pl

Prof. Dr. Jan Awrejcewicz

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
The Lodz University of Technology Department of Automation, Biomechanics and Mechatronics, Poland
jan.awrejcewicz@p.lodz.pl

Prof. Dr. Fu-Kwun Wang

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Industrial Management, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
fukwun@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Prof. Min-Shiang Hwang

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering Asia University, Taiwan
mshwang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Prof. Dr. Ling Bing Kong

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering Nanyang Technological University Singapore
elbkong@ntu.edu.sg

Prof. Dr. Qualid Hamdaoui

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Process Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Badji Mokhtar-Annaba University, P.O. Box 12, 23000 Annaba, Algeria
ohamdaoui@yahoo.fr

Prof. Dr. Abdelkader azarrouk

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Mohammed First University, Faculty of Sciences, Department of Chemistry
azarrouk@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Khalil El-Hami

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Laboratory of Nano-sciences and Modeling, University of Hassan 1st, Morocco
elhami@piezo.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Assist. Prof. Dr. Abdurahim Abduraxmonovich Okhunov

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Science in Engineering, Faculty of in Engineering, International Islamic University of Malaysia
abdurahimokhun@iium.edu.my, aaokhunov@gmail.com

Dr. Selvakumar Manickam

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
National Advanced IPv6 Centre, Universiti Sains Malaysia,
selva@usm.my

Dr. M.V. Reddy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
1Department of Materials Science & Engineering, 2 Department of Physics, National University of Singapore
msemvvr@nus.edu.sg; phymvvr@nus.edu.sg

Associate Prof. Dr. Chih-Hsien Hsia

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan
chhsia625@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Pradip K. Bhowmik

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA
pradip.bhowmik@unlv.edu

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nour Jawad Reda

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Kerbala- College of Science
noor.jawad@uokerbala.edu.iq

Asst. Prof. Dr. Shamil M. Hadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Oakland University- United States of America
smhadi@oakland.edu