Samarra Journal of Pure and Applied Science

Published by University of Samarra

ISSN: 2663-7405 (Print)
ISSN: 2789-6838 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Subjects: Agriculture (General); Biology; Biology and miscellaneous; Chemistry; Biotechnology; Geology; Mathematics; Physics
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Ghassan.F Al.Samarrai

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Education, University of Samarra, Iraq
ghassan.f@uosamarra.edu.iq

Editors


Wael Mohammed Mahdi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Applied Science, University of Samarra, Iraq
wael79@uosamarra.edu.iq

Othman Rashid Hameed Al Samarrai

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Education, University of Samarra
othman.samarrai@uosamarra.edu.iq

Mostafa Ali Abdulrahman

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Education, University of Samarra, Iraq
Mostafaali20042003@yahoo.com

Liqaa Hussein Alwan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Education, University of Samarra, Iraq
liqaa.h@uosamarra.edu.iq

Nabeel Sabeeh Othman

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Science, University of Mosul, Iraq
nsn20002004@uomosul.edu.iq

Suha Najeeb Shihab

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Mathematics and Computer Applications Branch, Applied sciences department, University of Technology, Iraq
suha.n.shihab@uotechnology.edu.iq

Vicente Garcia

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Computer & Information Science, University of Oviedo, Spain
garciavicente@uniovi.es

Milos Stojmenovic

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering, Univerzitet Singidunum, Serbia
mstojmenovic@singidunum.ac.rs

Semahat KUCUKKOLBASI

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Selçuk Üniversitesi, Turkey
ksemahat@selcuk.edu.tr

Muhammad Syarhabil Ahmad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
syarhabil@unimap.edu.my

Norli Ismail

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Universiti Sains Malaysia
norlii@usm.my

rer. nat. habil. Sven Groppe

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Lübeck Institute of Information Systems Ratzeburger Allee 160, 23562 Lübeck, Germany
groppe@ifis.uni-luebeck.de

Rana Ibrahim Khaleel

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Engineering, University of Samarra
rana.ibrahim@uosamarra.edu.iq

Maha Salih Hussein

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Education, University of Samarra, Iraq
maha.s56@uosamarra.edu.iq

Saadoon Meteab Abdulkareem

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Education, University of Samarra
saadoonmataab@gmail.com

Orass Abdulhadi Hussein

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Education, University of Samarra, Iraq
orass.j@uosamarra.edu.iq

Farah Qais Abdullah Alkhalidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Science, Mustansiriyah University, Iraq
farahqaa@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Enass Jasim Waheed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Education for Pure Science Ibn_Al_Haitham, University of Baghdad, Iraq
enass.j.w@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Jamal M. Rzaij

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Anbar, Iraq
sc.jam72al@uoanbar.edu.iq

Husam Abdulhameed Hussein

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Education, University of Samarra, Iraq
husam.hs24@yahoo.com

Shihab Ahmed Shawkat

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Quality Assurance and Academic, University of Samarra, Iraq
s.a.shawkat84@uosamarra.edu.iq

M Naveed Afridi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of civil and Environmental engineering Hanyang University, Korea
Naveed92@hanyang.ac.kr

Reem I Alsantali

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, Taif University, P.O. Box 11099, Taif 21944, Saudi Arabia
R.alsantli@tu.edu.sa

Abdulsattar Abdullah Hamad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
College of Education, University of Samarra, Iraq
a.a.hamad@uosamarra.edu.iq

Raed Ashraf Kamil Albadri

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Lecturer
College of Education, University of Samarra, Iraq
raed@uosamarra.edu.iq

Khalid Saeed Lateef Al-Badri

Academic degree: MSc.
Title: Lecturer
College of Education, University of Samarra, Iraq
khalidsaeed@uosamarra.edu.iq