Iraqi Journal of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1997-4884 (Print)
ISSN: 2618-0707 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

Subjects: Environmental engineering; Chemical Engineering; Energy; Business and management
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Ahmed Faiq Al-Alawy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering - College of Engineering - University of Baghdad - Iraq
drahmed@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Hayder Abdulkareem Aljandeel

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering – College of Engineering – University of Baghdad
haider.aljendeel@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Ghassan Hameed Abdul-majeed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Petroleum Engineering Department – College of Engineering – University of Baghdad/Iraq
ghassan@uob.edu.iq

Ahmed A. Mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Environmental Engineering Department – College of Engineering – University of Baghdad
ahmed.abd@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Adel O. Sharif

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Centre for Osmosis Research and Applications, (CORA) - University of Surrey/United Kingdom
a.sharif@surrey.ac.uk

Mohammad Al-Shannag

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Chemical Engineering Department - School of Engineering - The University of Jordan/Jordan
m.shannag@ju.edu.jo

Anees Abdullah Kadom

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Diyala University-College of Engineering/Iraq
draneesabdullah@uodiyala.edu.iq

Ammar Salih Abbas

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering - College of Engineering - University of Baghdad - Iraq
ammarabbas@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Ayad Faesal

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
University of Baghdad-College of Engineering-Baghdad/Iraq
ayad.faesal@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Mohammad Sharifi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Amirkabir University of Technology-Department of Petroleum Engineering-Hydrocarbons Reservoirs/Iran
m_sharifi@aut.ac.ir

Muthanna Jabbar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering - College of Engineering - University of Baghdad - Iraq
muthanna@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Nik Noriman Zulkepli

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
niknoriman@unimap.edu.my

Khalid Hashim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Liverpool John Moores University
K.S.Hashim@ljmu.ac.uk

Mofazzal Hossain

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Petroleum Engineering Discipline Lead at Curtin University, Australia
Md.Hossain@curtin.edu.au

Faleh H.M. Almehdawi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Petroleum Engineering Department – College of Engineering – University of Baghdad
dr.f.h.m.almahdawi@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Salam Kadhim Hassan Al-Dawery

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering Department – University of Nizwa/ Sultanate of Oman
salam@unizwa.edu.om

Hussein Znad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Faculty of Science and Engineering - Curtin University/Australia
h.znad@curtin.edu.au

Helen Onyeaka

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering Department, Birmingham University uk
onyeakah@bham.ac.uk

Muhammad Hazwan Hamzah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
hazwanhamzah@upm.edu.my

Wameath Shawqi Abdul-Majeed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Chemical and Petroleum Engineering Department- University of Nizwa/ Sultanate of Oman
wameath@unizwa.edu.om

Sama Al-jubouri

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering - College of Engineering - University of Baghdad - Iraq
sama.al-jubouri@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Sarmad Al-Anssari

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering – College of Engineering – University of Baghdad/Iraq
Al-anssari@uobaghdad.edu.iq

Atheer M. Ghalib Al-yaqoobi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering Department – College of Engineering – University of Baghdad/Iraq
atheer.ghaleb@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Sirhan Albatty

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering-Jubail Industrial College/Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
batty_sa@rcjy.edu.sa

Zainab T. Al-Sharify

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq

Hussein Rasool Abid

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering-Curtin University-Perth/Australia
hussein.abid@curtin.edu.au

Hind Barghash

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
German University of Technology/Sultanate of Oman
hind.barghash@gutech.edu.om

Nageswara Rao Lakkimsetty

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering-Chemical Engineering Programme-College of Engineering-National University of Science and Technology/Sultanate of Oman
nageswararao@nu.edu.om

Prashant Basavaraj Bhagawati

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Engineering and Technology-Ashta-Maharashtra/India
pbb_civil@adcet.in

Forat Yasir AlJaberi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering Department-College of Engineering-Al-Muthanna University/Iraq
furatyasir@mu.edu.iq

Shaikh Manirul Haque

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering Technology-Jubail Industrial College/Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
haque_m@rcjy.edu.sa

Abdullatif Alfutimie

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science-the University of Manchester/United Kingdom
abdullatif.alfutimie@manchester.ac.uk

Omar Falih Hasan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Petroleum Engineering Department – College of Engineering – University of Baghdad/Iraq
omar.al-fatlawi@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Dhifaf Sadeq

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Petroleum Engineering Department – College of Engineering – University of Baghdad/Iraq
Dhifaf.Sadeq@coeng.uobaghdad.edu

Miqat Hasan Salih

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering - College of Engineering - University of Baghdad - Iraq
mekat.hassan@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Omar S. Dahham

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering - College of Engineering - University of Baghdad - Iraq
Omar.s@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Soumya Ghosh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur, India
GhoshS@ufs.ac.za