Ibn Al-Haitham Journal For Pure And Applied Science

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1609-4042 (Print)
ISSN: 2521-3407 (Electronic)

Language: English

Subjects: Science (General); Computer Science; Mathematics; Chemistry; Physics; Biology; Biology and miscellaneous
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Nahla Abud AL-Radi AL- Bakri

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Depِt. of Biology/College of Education for Pure Science-Ibn Al Haitham/University of Baghdad
nahla.j.m@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Ahmed Sabeeh Aljuboori

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
University of Baghdad
a.s.aljuboori@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Raied Mustafa Shakir Abduljabbar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept.of Chemistry/College of Education for Pure Science-Ibn Al Haitham/University of Baghdad
raied.m.sh@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Estabraq Azz Al-Deen Mahmoud Salman

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Depِt. of Biology/College of Education for Pure Science-Ibn Al Haitham/University of Baghdad
estabraq.a@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Alaa Badr Hasan Faraj

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Physics/College of Education for Pure Science-Ibn Al Haitham/University of Baghdad
alaajizany@yahoo.com

Baydaa Atiya Kalaf

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor

baydaa.a.k@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Dhafir T.A. Al-Heetimi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Dept.of Chemistry/College of Education for Pure Science-Ibn Al Haitham/University of Baghdad
dhafir.t.a@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Ainuddin Wahid Bin Abdul Wahab

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Computer System & Technology/ Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology/ University of Malaya/ Malasia
ainuddin@um.edu.my

Fouad El Haj Hassan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Dept. of Physics and Electronics / Faculty of Sciences / Lebanon University
hassan.f@ul.edu.ib

Walied Samarrai

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Technology-City University of New York
wsamarrai@citytech.cuny.edu

Shokry Ibrahim Nada

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Faculty of Sciences, Menoufia University Egypt
shokrynada@yahoo.com

Ziarih Hawi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Faculty of Medicine and Nursing – Australia
ziarih.hawi@monash.edu

Taghreed Abdulhameed Naji

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Physics/ College of Education for Pure Science-Ibn Al-Haithem/University of Baghdad
taghreed.ah.n@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq