Ibn Al-Haitham Journal For Pure and Applied Sciences

Published by Baghdad University

ISSN: 1609-4042 (Print)
ISSN: 2521-3407 (Electronic)

Language: English

Subjects: Computer Science; Mathematics; Chemistry; Physics; Biology; Biology and miscellaneous
Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Nahla Abud AL-Rihda AL- Bakri

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Depِt. of Biology/College of Education for Pure Science-Ibn Al Haitham/University of Baghdad
nahla.j.m@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Editors


Bayda Atiya Kalaf

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
University of Baghdad/ College of Education for Pure Science Ibn Al-Haithem,
baydaa.a.k@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Mohammed, Mazin Abed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems / College of Computer Science and Information Technology / University of Anbar
mazinalshujeary@uoanbar.edu.iq

Mustafa Turkyilmazoglu

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor


Estabraq Azz Al-Deen Mahmoud Salman

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Depِt. of Biology/College of Education for Pure Science-Ibn Al Haitham/University of Baghdad
estabraq.a@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Alaa Badr Hasan Faraj

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept. of Physics/College of Education for Pure Science-Ibn Al Haitham/University of Baghdad
alaajizany@yahoo.com

Fouad El Haj Hassan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Dept. of Physics and Electronics / Faculty of Sciences / Lebanon University
hassan.f@ul.edu.ib

Walied Samarrai

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
College of Technology-City University of New York
wsamarrai@citytech.cuny.edu

Ziarih Hawi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Faculty of Medicine and Nursing – Australia
ziarih.hawi@monash.edu

Ahmed Z. Afify

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Statistics, Mathematics and Insurance, Benha University
ahmed.afify@fcom.bu.edu.eg , ahmedzafify87@gmail.com

OMAR ADIL MAHDI

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Sciences, College of Education for Pure Sciences (Ibn Al-Haitham ), University of Baghdad, Iraq.
omar.a.m@ihcoedu.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Prof. Dr. Zakariya Yahya Algamal

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Statistics and Informatics, University of Mosul, Mosul, Iraq
zakariya.algamal@uomosul.edu.iq

ODAY A. AL-OWAEDI

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Laser Physics, College of Science for Women, University of Babylon, Iraq
oday.alowaedi@uobabylon.edu.iq