Journal of Engineering and Sustainable Development (JEASD)

Published by Al-Mustansyriah University

ISSN: 2520-0917 (Print)
ISSN: 2520-0925 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

License:

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Malik Jasim Farhan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
malik.jasim@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Editors


Ail Al-Ghalib (Editorial Manager)

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Civil Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
jeasd@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Hussain Bahia

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Wisconsin, USA
bahia@engr.wisc.edu

Sallal Rashid Abid

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil Engineering Department/ University of Wasit, Wasit, Iraq
sallal@uowasit.edu.iq

Dhfer Raffea Zaghar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Computer Engineering Department/ Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
drz.raw@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Rafid Al Khaddar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Civil Engineering and Built Environment, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK
R.M.Alkhaddar@ljmu.ac.uk

Mustafa Özakça

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil Engineering Department, University of Gazientep, Turkey
ozakca@gantep.edu.tr

Mikhail Sheremet

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Tomsk state university, Russia
sheremet@tpu.ru

Abbas Sahi Shareef

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Kerbala, Kerbala, Iraq
abbas.al-rakabi@uokerbala.edu.iq

Saad Farhan Ibrahim AlAbdullah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Faculty of Engineering, Isra University, Amman, Jordan
saad.alabdullah@iu.edu.jo

Basim Ajeel Abass

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Mechanical Engineering department, University of Babylon, Babil, Iraq
eng.basim.ajeel@uobabylon.edu.iq

Fayadh M. Abed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Mechanical engineering department, College of Engineering, Tikrit University
fayadh_mohamed@tu.edu.iq

Abdulhaq Hadi Alhaddad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Highway and Transportation Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
abdulhaq1969@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Shakir Falih Shakir Al-Busaltan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil Engineering Department, University of Kerbala, Kerbala, Iraq
s.f.al-busaltan@uokerbala.edu.iq

Shaymaa Abdul Muttaleb Hashim

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Water Resources Engineering Department/ Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
shaymaa_alhashimi@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Muyasser M. Jomaa’h

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Tikrit University, Iraq
muyasserjomaah@tu.edu.iq

Nor Azwadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia
azwadi@fkm.utm.my

Zaynab Radi Abaas

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Architectural Engineering Department, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
dr.zaynabr.a@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Deyala Tarawneh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture Engineering, the University Of Jordan, Jordan
d.altarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Fouad Mohammad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
School of Architecture, Design and The Built Environment, Nottingham Trent University, UK
fouad.mohammad@ntu.ac.uk

Ali Majeed Hasan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
College of Medicine, Al Nahrain University, Baghdad, Iraq
a.hasan4@colmed-alnahrain.edu.iq

Ahmed Mancy Mosa

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department, Al-Mansour University College, Baghdad, Iraq
ahmed.mancy@muc.edu.iq

Ali Nasser Hussain

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Technical College, Middle Technical University, Baghdad, Iraq
alinasser1974@yahoo.com

Mohammed Mohammed Rasheed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraqq
mmrk72@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Ekhlas Kadhum Hamza

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Control and System Engineering Department, University of Technology, Baghdad, Iraq
100374@uotechnology.edu.iq

Ruqayah Kadhim Mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department, University of Babylon, Babylon, Iraq
Eng.ruqaya.mohammed@uobabylon.edu.iq

Areej Kareem Majeed AL-Sadkhan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Architectural Engineering Department, Uruk University, Baghdad, Iraq
areejalsadkhan@uruk.edu.iq

Harith Hasoon Al-Moameri

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Material Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraqq
almoamerih@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Ashwaq Fadhel Mukhaber

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Architectural Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
ashwaqalomare@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Zainab Talib Al-Sharify

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
z.t.alsharify@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Yasir Talib Hameed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Environmental Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
yasir17talib@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Helen Onyeaka

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
School of Chemical Engineering/ University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
onyeakah@bham.ac.uk

Ahmad Fahad Ahmad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Researcher
Department of Physics, University Putra, Malaysia UPM, Malaysia
ahmadfahad@upm.edu.my

Shahad Zuhair Atta Al-Najjar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Chemical Engineering Department, Al-Nahrain University
shahad.z.atta@ced.nahrainuniv.edu.iq

Shawkat Ismael Jubair

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
shawkat.jubair@sc.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Sadiq Kadhim Ahmed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Electrical Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
drsadiq18@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Mushtaq Talib Al-Sharify

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Electronics and Computer Systems Faculty, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine
alsharify@univ.kiev.ua

Muhammad Hazwan Hamzah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra, Malaysia
hazwanhamzah@upm.edu.my