Journal of Engineering and Sustainable Development (JEASD)

Published by Al-Mustansyriah University

ISSN: 2520-0917 (Print)
ISSN: 2520-0925 (Electronic)

Language: Arabic and English

License:

Issues About Editorial Board Contact Info Author Guide Submit Article

Editorial Board


Editor-in-chief


Malik Jasim Farhan Al-Khalidi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
malik.jasim@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Editors


Ail Al-Ghalib (Editorial Manager)

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Civil Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
jeasd@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Hussain Bahia

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Wisconsin, USA
bahia@engr.wisc.edu

Dhfer Raffea Zaghar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Computer Engineering Department/ Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
raw@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Rafid Al Khaddar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
School of Civil Engineering and Built Environment, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK
R.M.Alkhaddar@ljmu.ac.uk

Hanan A. R. Akkar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering/University of Technology, Baghdad, Iraq
hanan.a.akkar@uotechnology.edu.iq

Mustafa Özakça

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil Engineering Department, University of Gazientep, Turkey
ozakca@gantep.edu.tr

Ali Hameed Aziz

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
alihaziz@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Mikhail Sheremet

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Tomsk state university, Russia
sheremet@tpu.ru

Sallal Rashid Abid

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil Engineering Department/ University of Wasit, Wasit, Iraq
sallal@uowasit.edu.iq

Nor Azwadi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia
azwadi@fkm.utm.my

Firas Mohammed Tuaimah

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Electrical Engineering Department, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
dr.firas@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Mohammed Mansour Kadhum

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil Engineering Department, University of Babylon, Banylon, Iraq
eng.mohammed.mansour@uobabylon.edu.iq

Faiq M. S. Al-Zwainy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Civil Engineering Department/ Al-Nahrain University, Baghdad, Iraq
faiq.al-zwainy@eng.nahrainuniv.edu.iq

Mushtaq Ismael Hasan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department/ University of Thi-Qar, Thi-Qar, Iraq
mushtaq76h@gmail.com

Abdulhaq Hadi Alhaddad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Highway and Transportation Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
abdulhaq1969@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Zaynab Radi Abaas

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Architectural Engineering Department, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
dr.zaynabr.a@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Deyala Tarawneh

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture Engineering, the University Of Jordan, Jordan
d.altarawneh@ju.edu.jo

Maathe Abdulwahed Theeb

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
maathe@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Muayed S AL-Huseiny

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering Department/ University of Wasit, Wasit, Iraq
malhuseiny@uowasit.edu.iq

Fouad Mohammad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
School of Architecture, Design and The Built Environment, Nottingham Trent University, UK
fouad.mohammad@ntu.ac.uk

Layth A. Al-Jaberi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
dr.laythal_jaberi@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Muhannad Al-Waily

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Kufa, Najaf, Iraq
muhanedl.alwaeli@uokufa.edu.iq

Ekhlas Kadhum Hamza

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Control and System Engineering Department, University of Technology, Baghdad, Iraq
100374@uotechnology.edu.iq

Ruqayah Kadhim Mohammed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department, University of Babylon, Babylon, Iraq
Eng.ruqaya.mohammed@uobabylon.edu.iq

Shakir Falih Shakir Al-Busaltan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department, University of Kerbala, Kerbala, Iraq
s.f.al-busaltan@uokerbala.edu.iq

Areej Kareem Majeed AL-Sadkhan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Architectural Engineering Department, Uruk University, Baghdad, Iraq
areejalsadkhan@uruk.edu.iq

Haider Ali Mehdi Al- Mussawy

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Water resources department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
haider.almussawy@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Jalal Taqi Shaker Al-Obaedi

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Highway and Transportation Engineering Department/University of Al-Qadisiyah, Al-Qadisiyah, Iraq
Jalal.alobaedi@qu.edu.iq

Ashraf Abdulhadi Alfeehan

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
drce_ashrafalfeehan@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Mohammed Hussein Al-Dahlaki

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
mohammedhussein@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Ashwaq Fadhel Mukhaber

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Architectural Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
ashwaqalomare@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Zainab Talib Al-Sharify

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Environmental Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
z.t.alsharify@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Ali Hussein Al-Omari

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Electrical Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
ali.jabbar@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Yasir Talib Hameed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Environmental Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
yasir17talib@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Hamza Mustafa Kamal

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Material Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
dr.hamza.m.k@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Ahmad Saeed Mohammad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Computer Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
ahmad.saeed@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Adil Abed Nayeeif

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
adilnayeeif@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Maha Abdulwahid Ezzat

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
civil Engineering Deaprtment/ Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
ade3026@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq

Helen Onyeaka

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
School of Chemical Engineering/ University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
onyeakah@bham.ac.uk

Ahmad Fahad Ahmad

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Researcher
Department of Physics, University Putra, Malaysia UPM, Malaysia
ahmfahad@upm.edu.myad

Shahad Zuhair Atta Al-Najjar

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Chemical Engineering Department, Al-Nahrain University
shahad.z.atta@ced.nahrainuniv.edu.iq

Shawkat Ismael Jubair

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq
shawkat.jubair@sc.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Sadiq Kadhim Ahmed

Academic degree: Dr.
Title: Lecturer
Electrical Engineering Department, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
drsadiq18@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq