Baghdad University (37 journals)

Basrah University (23 journals)

Mosul University (20 journals)

Al-Mustansyriah University (17 journals)

University of Kufa (17 journals)

Tikrit University (14 journals)

University of Anbar (12 journals)

Babylon University (11 journals)

Al-Qadisiyah University (11 journals)

Kerbala University (9 journals)

Diyala University (8 journals)

Thi-Qar University (8 journals)

Al-Nahrain University (7 journals)

Wassit University (6 journals)

Al-Muthanna University (6 journals)

Kirkuk University (5 journals)

Shiite Endowment (4 journals)

Iraqi University (4 journals)

University of Technology (3 journals)

Misan University (3 journals)

the Holy Shrine of Imam Hussein (2 journals)

iraqi society for alternative and renewable energy sources and techniques (2 journals)

university of samarra (2 journals)

AlMamon University College (1 journals)

Ministry of Oil (1 journals)

Poultry Science Association (1 journals)

Directorate of Research and Studies / Sunni Endowment (1 journals)

iraqi association for libraries and information (1 journals)

Al-kasim University (1 journals)

Faculty of Imam Azam (1 journals)

Ministry of Industry and Minerals (1 journals)

ministry of agriculture (1 journals)

Al-Nisour University College (1 journals)

Al-Hadba University College (1 journals)

Bayt Al-Hikma (1 journals)

nati for forum onal and ideology researches culture (1 journals)

Private Mansour college (1 journals)

Ministry of higher education and scientific research (1 journals)

Ministry Of interior (1 journals)

the iraqi society of soil scince (1 journals)

College Islamic University / Najaf (1 journals)

University Of Informatics Technology And Communications (1 journals)

University of Ahl Al-Bait (1 journals)

Iraqi Association for Oral Research (1 journals)

Baghdad College of Economic Sciences (1 journals)

iraqi association of information (1 journals)

University of Alkafeel (1 journals)

karbala center for studies and reseerch (1 journals)

Heritage College (1 journals)

AL-Abbas Holy Shrine (1 journals)

City College of Science University (1 journals)

university of Sulaimania (1 journals)

College Yarmouk University (1 journals)

University of Dohuk (1 journals)

Rafidain University College (1 journals)

Foundation of technical education (1 journals)

Hawler Medical Univeristy (1 journals)

The Iraqi Borad for Medical Specialization (1 journals)

University of Fallujah (1 journals)

The Ministry of Education (1 journals)